JOIN A MEETING CONTACT FORMS ABOUT HOME

1.800.854.4099 | 724.458.7255
Davevic Benefit Consultants, Inc.

Davevic Benefit Consultants, Inc.

Our primary objective is to establish a relationship-a partnership between you, the insurance company, and our agency. Our number one product is service; service specifically designed for your employees and to help control your insurance costs.

Our expert staff is ready and able to assist you. If you have any questions, or if you would like more information on our services, please give us a call.

1.800.854.4099
Staff Contact Information
We are a well-trained, experienced, professional staff committed to truly partnering with our clients. Employee benefits and insurance are serious business. We understand that. Allow us an opportunity to assess your needs and recommend a program tailored to your unique situation. Today, our experienced staff has over 194 years of combined employee benefit experience. Our staff is composed of the following individuals:

Benefit Consultants and Customer Support Team
David Gordon
President david@davevic.com
Carol Hughes
Office Manager carol@davevic.com
Linda Johnson
Customer Service Representative Lead linda@davevic.com
Michael Baer
Senior Benefit Consultant mbaer@davevic.com
Mike Johnson
Senior Benefit Consultant & Director of Individual Insurance Services mjohnson@davevic.com
Laura Connell
Benefit Consultant, Small Business Unit lconnell@davevic.com
Lauren Stonebraker
Benefit Consultant & Compliance Services lstonebraker@davevic.com
Carol Kaufman
Senior Benefit Consultant & Director of Ancillary Benefits ckaufman@davevic.com
Adam Seger
Senior Benefit Consultant & Compliance Specialist aseger@davevic.com
Matt Gordon
Benefit Consultant mgordon@davevic.com
Administrative Services
HRAs, FSAs, HSAs, and COBRA
Debbie Holmes
Claims Administrator dholmes@davevic.com
Seth Plyler
Benefit Consultant & COBRA Administrator splyler@davevic.com
Louise Dunham
Claims & Accounting Administrator ldunham@davevic.com
Gina Leone
Claims Administrator Specialist gleone@davevic.com
Major Carriers
<
>