CONTACT ABOUT HOME

1.800.854.4099 | 724.458.7255
Davevic Benefit Consultants, Inc.

Davevic Benefit Consultants, Inc.

Our primary objective is to establish a relationship-a partnership between you, the insurance company, and our agency. Our number one product is service; service specifically designed for your employees and to help control your insurance costs.

Our expert staff is ready and able to assist you. If you have any questions, or if you would like more information on our services, please give us a call.

1.800.854.4099
Staff Contact Information
We are a well-trained, experienced, professional staff committed to truly partnering with our clients. Employee benefits and insurance are serious business. We understand that. Allow us an opportunity to assess your needs and recommend a program tailored to your unique situation.

Benefit Consultants and Client Managers
David Gordon, President, Group Navigation Team
david@davevic.com
Michael Baer, Group & Individual Navigation Team
mbaer@davevic.com
Mike Johnson, Group & Individual Navigation Team
mjohnson@davevic.com
Carol Kaufman, Ancillary/Group Navigation Team
ckaufman@davevic.com
Kathleen Primerano, Individual Navigation Team
kprimerano@davevic.com
Benefit Consultants and Client Managers
Group quotes, renewals, benefits, claims and other group questions
Carol Hughes, Office Manager, Group Navigation Team
carol@davevic.com
Laura Connell, Group & Individual Navigation Team
lconnell@davevic.com
Linda Johnson, Group Navigation Team
linda@davevic.com
Lauren Stonebraker, Group & Individual Navigation Team
lstonebraker@davevic.com
Administrative Services
HRAs, FSAs, HSAs, COBRA, MyWave and Payroll questions
Ed Benedict, Director of Administration
ejb@davevic.com
Seth Plyler, COBRA Administration
splyler@davevic.com
Adam Seger, Marketing & Compliance Administrator
aseger@davevic.com
Debbie Holmes, HRA/FSA Claims Administration
dholmes@davevic.com
Gina Leone, HRA/FSA Claims Administration
gleone@davevic.com
Louise Dunham, HRA/FSA Claims Administration & Billing Administrator
ldunham@davevic.com
Major Carriers
<
>